He Loves Me. He Loves Me Not.

Thus also St. Mary Magdalene de Pazzi, holding in her hand a flower or an apple, and looking at it, became enraptured with divine love, saying within herself: Then my God has thought from eternity of creating this fruit for my sake, and to give me a proof of the love that he bears me!' - St. Alphonsus Maria de Liguori (photo credit: fairweatherpaddler)
Thus also St. Mary Magdalene de Pazzi, holding in her hand a flower or an apple, and looking at it, became enraptured with divine love, saying within herself: Then my God has thought from eternity of creating this fruit for my sake, and to give me a proof of the love that he bears me!’ – St. Alphonsus Maria de Liguori (photo credit: fairweatherpaddler)
Leave a Reply

